February 03, 2015

February 4, 2015 - Illinois Pork Expo - WILLAg Panel - Peoria, Illinois

Illinois Pork Expo @ Peoria Civic Center

1:30pm on the Convention Floor

Panelists
  Brett Stuart, Global Agri-Trends - Denver, Colorado
  TBD - CIH Representative
  Jacquie Voeks, Stewart Peterson - Champaign, Illinois

Sponsor
  Illinois Pork Producers Association


February 05, 2015

February 5, 2015 - WILLAg Panel - Springfield, Illinois

Northfield Inn Suites
3280 Northfield Drive
Springfield, IL 62702

6:30pm - Crop Insurance Meeting with Panel to Follow 

WILLAg Panel
 Matt Bennett, Channel Seeds - Windsor, Illinois
 Curt Kimmel, Bates Commodities - Normal, Illinois
 Bill Mayer, Strategic Farm Marketing - Champaign, Illinois

Sponsor
 Strategic Farm Marketing


February 11, 2015

February 11, 2015 - WILLAg Panel - Galesburg, Illinois

Knox Agri-Center
180 South Soangetaha Road
Galesburg, IL  61401

6:30pm - Crop Insurance Meeting with Panel to Follow 

WILLAg Panel
 Curt Kimmel, Bates Commodities - Normal, Illinois
 Bill Mayer, Strategic Farm Marketing - Champaign, Illinois
 Chip Nellinger, Blue Reef Agri-Marketing - Morton, Illinois


Sponsor
 Strategic Farm Marketing
 First Midwest Bank


February 25, 2015

February 25, 2015 - WILLAg Panel - Ltichfield, Illinois

HSHS St. Francis Hospital
1215 Franciscan Drive
Litchfield, Illinois  62056

10:00am - 2:00pm

WILLAg Panel 
 TBA
 Jacquie Voeks, Stewart Peterson - Champaign, Illinois
 Mike Zuzolo, Global Commodity Analytics & Consulting - Atchison, Kansas

Sponsor
 Friends of St. Francis


February 25, 2015

February 25, 2015 - WILLAg Panel - Belleville, Illinois

St. Clair County Farm Bureau
1478 Illinois 15, Belleville, IL 6222
Belleville, IL 62221

4:00pm

WILLAg Panel 
 TBA
 Jacquie Voeks, Stewart Peterson - Champaign, Illinois
 Mike Zuzolo, Global Commodity Analytics & Consulting - Atchison, Kansas

Sponsor
 Wyffels Hybrids


February 26, 2015

February 26, 2015 - WILLAg Panel - Casey, Illinois

United Methodist Church
703 Illinois 49
Casey, IL 62420

6:00pm Meal 

Farm Bill Decision
 Gary Schnitkey, Ag Economist - University of Illinois

Panelists
 Sherman Newlin, Risk Management Commodities - Hutsonville, Illinois
 TBD
 TBD

Sponsor
 University of Illinois Extension
 


March 10, 2015

March 10, 2015 - All Day Ag Outlook

Call (217) 333-7300 for tickets. $25 including lunch.

March 10, 2014 - Beef House
16501 Indiana 63
Covington, Indiana 47932

Registration
8:45am eastern / 7:45am central

Opening Remarks
9:25am eastern / 8:25am central

Cash Grain Panel
9:30am eastern / 8:30am central
  Greg Johnson, The Andersons
  Aaron Curtis, MIDCO
  Matt Bennett, Channel Seeds
  Chuck Shelby, Risk Management Commodities

Land Values 2015
10:15am eastern / 9:15am central
  Murray Wise, CEO Murray Wise Associates LLC

Break (20 min)

Livestock 2015
11:05am eastern / 10:05am central
  Chris Hurt, Purdue University

Futures 2015
11:35am eastern / 10:35am central
  Sue Martin, Ag and Investment Services

Lunch and Trade Show
12:20pm eastern / 11:20am central

Soybean Commodity Panel
1:30pm eastern / 12:30pm central
  Curt Kimmel, Bates Commodities
  Wayne Nelson, L&M Commodities
  Mike Zuzolo, Global Commodity Analytics & Consulting
  Bill Mayer, Strategic Farm Marketing

Corn Panel
2:15pm eastern / 1:15pm central
  Dan Zwicker, CGB Enterprises
  Pete Manhart, Bates Commodities
  Jacquie Voeks, Stewart Peterson Group
  Bill Gentry, Risk Management Commodities