From WILL - Ag Notes -

March 4 All Day Ag Outlook Tickets on Sale!


The 25th annual All Day Ag Outlook Meeeting is March 4 at the Beef House in Covington, Indiana.  Most of our analysts will be there, including Sue Martin of Ag and Investment Services.  Along the way we'll get the lowdown on farmland values for 2014; the commodity title of the new farm bill; and of course our great marketing panels on soybeans, corn, and the cash grain trade. 

The cost is $30 per ticket and includes a continential breakfast, a Beef House lunch, and 25th Anniversesity WILLAg hat.  Register during regular business hours 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. central time with your major credit card and guarantee your spots.  We'll mail your tickets right away! The phone number to call is (217) 333-7300.

See the full line up on the next page!!!

2014 All Day Agricultural Outlook Meeting
Tuesday, March 4, 2014
Beef House, Covington, Indiana

Maximizing Returns in 2014

Registration
8:45 am Eastern (7:45 am Central)

Opening Remarks
9:25 am Eastern (8:25 am Central)

Soybean Commodity Panel
9:30 am Eastern (8:30 am Central)
* Dan Zwicker, CGB Enterprises, Mandeville, Louisiana
* Curt Kimmel, Bates Commodities, Normal, Illinois
* Wayne Nelson, L and M Commodities, New Market, Indiana

Land Values in 2014
10:15 am Eastern (9:15 am Central)
* Murray Wise, CEO, Murray Wise Associates LLC, Champaign, Illinois

Break
10:45 am Eastern (9:45 am Central)

Cash Grain Panel
11:00 am Eastern (10:00 Central)
* Greg Johnson, The Andersons, Champaign, Illinois
* Aaron Curtis, MIDCO, Bloomington, Illinois
* Matt Bennett, Total Grain Marketing, Winsor, Illinois
* Chuck Shelby, Risk Management Commodities, Lafayette, Indiana

BREAK
11:45 am Eastern (10:45 am Central)

Farm Bill 2014
11:50 am (10:50 am Central)
* Jonathan Coppress, Clinical Professor of Law and Policy, College of Agricultural, Consumer, and Environmental Sciences, University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign

Lunch and Trade Show
12:30 pm Eastern (11:30 am Central)

1:30 pm Eastern (12:30 pm Central)
* Sue Martin, Ag and Investment Services, Webster City, Iowa

Corn Panel
2:15 pm Eastern (1:15 pm Central)
* Pete Manhart, Bates Commodities, Normal, Illinois
* Jacquie Voeks, Stewart Peterson Group, Champaign, Illinois
* Mike Zuzolo, Global Commodity Analytics, Lafayette, Indiana
* Bill Mayer, Strategic Farm Marketing, Champaign, Illinois

Categories: Agriculture
Tags: