From WILL - WILL Highlights -

Itzhak Perlman Performs Vivaldi’s ‘The Four Seasons’

7 pm Wednesday, Nov. 6, on WILL-FM, with the San Francisco Symphony

Itzhak Perlman

Itzhak Perlman Photo: Akira Kinoshita

7 pm Wednesday Nov, 6, on The Evening Concert

 San Francisco Symphony

Itzhak Perlman, conductor and *violin soloist

*VIVALDI: Violin Concerto Summer and Winter from The Four Seasons

MOZART: Symphony No. 38 in D Major, K. 504

TCHAIKOVSKY: Symphony No. 4 in F Minor, Op. 36

[SFS fill: BERLIOZ: Roman Carnival Overture, Op. 9 (SFS/Michael Tilson Thomas)]