March 10, 2015

March 10, 2015 - All Day Ag Outlook

Call (217) 333-7300 for tickets. $25 including lunch or purchase online here.

March 10, 2014 - Beef House
16501 Indiana 63
Covington, Indiana 47932

Registration
8:45am eastern / 7:45am central

Opening Remarks
9:25am eastern / 8:25am central

Cash Grain Panel
9:30am eastern / 8:30am central
  Greg Johnson, The Andersons
  Aaron Curtis, MIDCO
  Matt Bennett, Channel Seeds
  Chuck Shelby, Risk Management Commodities

Land Values 2015
10:15am eastern / 9:15am central
  Murray Wise, CEO Murray Wise Associates LLC

Break (20 min)

Livestock 2015
11:05am eastern / 10:05am central
  Chris Hurt, Purdue University

Futures 2015
11:35am eastern / 10:35am central
  Sue Martin, Ag and Investment Services

Lunch and Trade Show
12:20pm eastern / 11:20am central

Soybean Commodity Panel
1:30pm eastern / 12:30pm central
  Curt Kimmel, Bates Commodities
  Wayne Nelson, L&M Commodities
  Mike Zuzolo, Global Commodity Analytics & Consulting
  Bill Mayer, Strategic Farm Marketing

Corn Panel
2:15pm eastern / 1:15pm central
  Dan Zwicker, CGB Enterprises
  Pete Manhart, Bates Commodities
  Jacquie Voeks, Stewart Peterson Group
  Bill Gentry, Risk Management Commodities


March 16, 2015

March 16, 2015 - WILLAg Panel - Mahomet, Illinois

Farm Credit Illinois
1100 Farm Credit Drive
Mahomet, IL 61853

6:30pm 
John Newton, Ag Economist - University of Illinois

7:00pm
WILLAg Panel
 Merrill Crowley, Crowley Commodities - Watseka, Illinois
 Bill Gentry, Risk Management Commodities - Lafayette, Indiana
 Wayne Nelson, L&M Commodities - New Market, Indiana

Sponsors
Farm Credit Illinois
Champaign County Marketing Club


March 31, 2015

March 31, 2015 - WILLAg Panel - Sherman, Illinois

Farm Credit Illinois
1200 Old Tipton School Rd.
Sherman, IL 62684

7:00pm
WILLAg Panel
 Todd Gleason, Farm Broadcaster - University of Illinois
 Matt Bennett, Channel Seeds - Windsor, Illinois
 Jacquie Voeks, Stewart Peterson - Champaign, Illinois
 Mike Zuzolo, Global Commodity Analytics & Consulting - Atchison, Kansas

Sponsor
Farm Credit Illinois