Buy Your Ticket Online Today

January 29, 2020
 

 

Purchase Tickets Online | $30 Each | Click2Buy
- the ticket price includes Beef House rolls and coffee in the morning and your Beef House Lunch!

 

Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Beef House
16501 Indiana 63
Covington, Indiana 47932

Registration
9:00am eastern / 8:00am central

Opening Remarks
9:25am eastern / 8:25am central
        • Todd E. Gleason, ILLINOIS Extension

The Future of Agriculture
9:30am eastern / 8:30am central
        • Steve Maulberger, Vice President Crop Risk Services, Inc.

Cash Grain Panel
10:00am eastern / 9:00am central
        • Matt Bennett, AgMarket.net
        • Aaron Curtis, MID-CO Commodities
        • Brian Stark, The Andersons
        • Chuck Shelby, Risk Management Commodities

Global Weather
11:00am eastern / 10:00am central
        • Eric Snodgrass, Nutrien Ag Solutions

Soybean Panel
11:30am eastern / 10:30am central
        • Dave Chatterton, Strategic Farm Marketing
        • Merrill Crowley, Midwest Market Solutions
        • Ellen Dearden, AgReview
        • Chip Nellinger, Blue Reef AgriMarketing

Lunch and Trade Show
12:15pm eastern / 11:15am central

ARC/PLC, MFP, & SCO & Crop Insurance
1:15pm eastern / 12:15pm central
        • Gary Schnitkey, ILLINOIS Extension

Corn Panel
1:45pm eastern / 12:45pm central
        • Curt Kimmel, Bates Commodities
        • Wayne Nelson, L&M Commodities
        • Mike Zuzolo, Global Commodity Analytics & Consulting
        • Jacquie Voeks, Stewart Peterson
        • Dan Zwicker, Zwicker Consulting

 

Let us know if you are interested in sponsoring the All Day Ag Outlook.
download sponsorship form