Evening Concert

David Fray Plays Mozart’s 20th Piano Concerto with the Chicago Symphony Orchestra


Tonight at 7:00 on the "The Evening Concert" on WILL-FM it’s the Chicago Symphony Orchestra with the music of Mozart, his 20th Piano Concerto, with David [dah-VEED] Fray as soloist and Jaap van Zweden guest conducting. Also on the program: Mason Bates’ “Liquid Interface” and Bartok’s “Concerto for Orchestra”. 

Chicago Symphony Orchestra (#14-02)

Jaap van Zweden, conductor; **David [dah-VEED] Fray, piano)  

Mason BATES (American, b.1977): Liquid Interface

**MOZART:  Piano Concerto No. 20 in D Minor, K. 466

BARTOK: Concerto for Orchestra  

[CSO fill: MOZART: Bassoon Concerto (David McGill, bassoon)]