Evening Concert

David Fray Plays Mozart’s 22nd Piano Concerto with the San Francisco Symphony


Tonight at 7:00 on "The Evening Concert" on WILL, FM-90.9 David Fray is the piano soloist in Mozart’s 22nd Piano Concerto Kerchel 482 with the San Francisco Symphony.  Asher Fisch guest conducts. Also on the program: Brahms’ 4th Symphony and Wagner’s “Prelude to Act I of ‘Lohengrin’”.

Wednesday July 16: San Francisco Symphony (#14-06)

Asher Fisch, conductor; *David Fray, piano

Wagner: Prelude to Act I of Lohengrin

*Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 22 in E-Flat Major, K.482

Brahms: Symphony No. 4 in E Minor, Op. 98

[SFS Encore: Haydn: Symphony No. 60 in C Major, Il distratto (Michael Tilson Thomas, conductor)]