Evening Concert

Mitsuko Uchida plays Beethoven’s “4th Piano Concerto”


Wednesday, October 13: Carnegie Hall Live (10TH Anniversary Season) (CHL 21-02)

Orchestra dell'Accademia Nazionale di Santa Cecilia Anthony Pappano, conductor

Prokofiev - Piano Concerto No. 3 with Martha Argerich, piano

Ravel - from Mother Goose Suite (encore) - Argerich and Pappano at the piano

Sir András Schiff, piano - Brahms - Seven Fantasies, Op. 116

Bavarian Radio Symphony Orchestra Mariss Jansons, conductor

Beethoven - Piano Concerto No 4 with Mitsuko Uchida, piano

Yuja Wang, piano - Beethoven - Hammerklavier (last movement)