Mahler’s “1st Symphony” featured on tonight’s Evening Concert with the San Francsico Symphony

June 12, 2017

Tonight at 7:00 on the Evening Concert on WILL-FM 90.9 it’s “Carnegie Hall Live!” The San Francisco Symphony traveled to NY City to play at Carnegie Hall: music of Mahler: the “First Symphony” and the “Adagio” from the “10th Symphony”.

Monday June 12: Carnegie Hall Live! (CHL 17-11)


Conductor: Michael Tilson Thomas

MAHLER: Adagio from Symphony No. 10

MAHLER: Symphony No. 1

Classical 24 Music Playlist

Illinois Arts Council Agency logo

These programs are partially sponsored by a grant from the Illinois Arts Council Agency.

WILL Highlights