Evening Concert

Grigory Sokolov plays Schubert Piano Sonatas and Impromptus on the “Evening Concert”


Thursday October 29: Collectors’ Corner with Henry Fogel (CCF 20-32)

Grigory Sokolov plays Schubert Sonatas and Impromptus

Schubert: Piano Sonata in B-Flat, D. 960.
Schubert: Impromptu, Op. 90, #1 in C Minor.
Schubert: Piano Sonata in G, D. 894.
Schubert: Impromptus, Op. 90, Nos. 2 in E-Flat, 3 in G-Flat, and 4 in A-flat.