Classic recordings of two of Bruckner symphonies on the “Evening Concert”

October 15, 2020

Thursday October 15: Collectors’ Corner with Henry Fogel (CCF 20-30) [New to WILL]

Jascha Horenstein conducts music by Anton Bruckner
BRUCKNER: Symphony No. 6. (London Symphony Orchestra)

BRUCKNER: Symphony No. 3. (BBC Northern Orchestra)

Classical 24 Music Playlist

Illinois Arts Council Agency logo

These programs are partially sponsored by a grant from the Illinois Arts Council Agency.

WILL Highlights