Evening Concert

Denis Kozhukin plays Rachmaninov’s “2nd Piano Concerto” on the “Evening Concert”


Tuesday, August 4: Chicago Symphony Orchestra Radio Broadcast (CSO 20-32)

Jaap van Zweden and Denis Kozhukhin

Wagner: Prelude to Act 1 of Lohengrin

Rachmaninov: Piano Concerto No. 2 in C Minor, Op. 18 (Denis Kozhukhin, piano)

Grieg: To Spring from Lyric Pieces (Encore) (Denis Kozhukhin, piano)

Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 5 in E Minor, Op. 64

Wagner: Prelude and Liebstod from Tristan and Isolde