Evening Concert

Beethoven’s “4th Piano Concerto” with soloist Yefim Bronfman


Tuesday, February 16: Chicago Symphony Orchestra Radio Broadcast (CSO 21-08)

Muti & Bronfman

Conductor: Riccardo Muti

Rossini: Overture to Semiramide

Beethoven: Piano Concerto No. 4 in G Major, Op. 58 (Yefim Bronfman, piano)

Mendelssohn: Symphony No. 5 in D Major, Op. 107 (Reformation)

Tchaikovsky: Romeo and Juliet Overture-Fantasy