Maestro Muti conducts the Chicago Symphony Orchestra in Mahler’s “4th” Symphony

October 18, 2016

Tonight at 7:00 on the Evening Concert on WILL-FM 90.9 Rosa Feola is the soprano soloist with the Chicago Symphony Orchestra in Mahler’s ‘4th Symphony’. Maestro Riccardo Muti conducts. Also on the program: Tchaikovsky’s “The Tempest” and “Romeo and Juliet Fantasy Overture”.

Tuesday October 18: Chicago Symphony Orchestra (CSO 16-42) '

Muti conducts Mahler 4

Tchaikovsky: The Tempest

Tchaikovsky: Romeo and Juliet Fantasy Overture

Mahler: Symphony No. 4 (Rosa Feola, soprano)

Classical 24 Music Playlist

Illinois Arts Council Agency logo

These programs are partially sponsored by a grant from the Illinois Arts Council Agency.

WILL Highlights