Evening Concert

Lars Vogt plays Schumann’s “Piano Concerto” with the Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra


Tonight at 7:00 on the Evening Concert on FM 90.9 Lars Vogt is the soloist in Schumann’s “Piano Concerto in A Minor” with the Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra. Music Director Manfred Honeck conducts. Also on the program: Bruckner’s Symphony No. 9 in D Minor”.


Wednesday July 12: Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra (PSO 16-17_04) (Second in series)   

Manfred Honeck, conductor

Bruckner: Symphony No. 9;

[PSO fill: Bruckner: Symphony No. 4; IV.]

Schumann: Piano Concerto in A Minor, Lars Vogt, piano