Evening Concert

Behzod Abduraimov plays Tchaikovsky’s 1st Piano Concerto on tonight’s “Evening Concert”


Tonight at 7:00 on the “Evening Concert” on WILL-FM 90.9 Behzod Abduraimov is the soloist in Tchaikovsky’s 1st Piano Concerto with the Dallas Symphony Orchestra led by guest conductor James Gaffigan. Also on the program Schumann’s 4th Symphony.

Wednesday March 1: Dallas Symphony Orchestra (DSO 17-09)

CONDUCTOR: James Gaffigan

SOLOIST: Behzod Abduraimov, piano

ADAMS Tromba lontana

COPLAND Quiet City

TCHAIKOVSKY Piano Concerto No. 1 in B-flat minor, Op. 23

SCHUMANN Symphony No. 4 in D minor, Op. 120