Berlioz’ “Symphonie fantastique” on the “Evening Concert”

October 28, 2020

Wednesday, October 28: Cleveland Orchestra (COR 20-05)         

Concert Date: 2/22/20

Michael Tilson Thomas, conductor Sasha Cooke, mezzo-soprano; Dashon Burton, bass

TILSON THOMAS: Meditations on Rilke

BERLIOZ: Symphonie fantastique

[COR fill: WEBER" "Oberon" Overture - Cleveland Orchestra/George Szell]

Classical 24 Music Playlist

Illinois Arts Council Agency logo

These programs are partially sponsored by a grant from the Illinois Arts Council Agency.

WILL Highlights