Mahler’s “5th Symphony” by the Cleveland Orchestra on the “Evening Concert”

October 07, 2020

Wednesday, October 7: Cleveland Orchestra (COR 20-02) (New Season)

Concert Date: 9/28/19  Franz Welser-Möst, conductor

NEUWIRTH, Olga (b. 1968: Austria): Masaot/Clocks Without Hands

MAHLER: Symphony No. 5 in C-sharp Minor

[COR fill: WAGNER: "Die Meistersinger"  Prelude. Cleveland  Orchestra/George Szell - 06/24/65]

Classical 24 Music Playlist

Illinois Arts Council Agency logo

These programs are partially sponsored by a grant from the Illinois Arts Council Agency.

WILL Highlights