Illinois Public Media



August 11, 2020

Paul Lewis plays Beethoven’s “1st and 4th Piano Concertos” on the “Evening Concert”

Tonight at 7:00 on the “Evening Concert” on FM 90.9 it’s the “Chicago Symphony Orchestra Radio Broadcast”. Paul Lewis is the soloist in Beethoven’s “1st and 4th Piano Concertos”. Sir Andrew Davis guest conducts. Also on the program, Sir Michael Tippett’s “Little Music for Strings” and “Praeludium for Brass”. 

Classical 24 Music Playlist

Illinois Arts Council Agency logo

These programs are partially sponsored by a grant from the Illinois Arts Council Agency.

WILL Highlights

The 21st

21st century radio for the 21st state. Weekdays at 11 am on WILL-AM 580.