A Richard Strauss Celebration

November 28, 2014

Roger presents Sinfonia da Camera, marking the 150th anniversary of Richard Strauss’ birth year with some of his most beloved works.

On the program:

Strauss: Metamorphosen

Strauss: Horn Concerto No. 1 in E-flat Major, Op. 11

Strauss: Oboe Concerto in D Major

Strauss: Till Eulenspiegels lustige Streiche, Op. 28

Classical 24 Music Playlist

Illinois Arts Council Agency logo

These programs are partially sponsored by a grant from the Illinois Arts Council Agency.

WILL Highlights