Millikin Decatur Symphony

December 05, 2014

Roger presents the Millikin-Decatur Symphony with conductor Michael Luxner and pianist Silvan Negrutiu, who performs Beethoven's Piano Concerto No. 5 in E-flat "Emperor." Also on the program are Mozart's Overture to Don Giovanni; and Dvorak's Symphony No. 9 in E Minor "From the New World."

Classical 24 Music Playlist

Illinois Arts Council Agency logo

These programs are partially sponsored by a grant from the Illinois Arts Council Agency.

WILL Highlights