On an Overgrown Path

December 04, 2015

The Millikin-Decatur Symphony Orchestra showcases violinist Georgia Hornbacker in this performance.

Michael Luxner, conductor

Andrea Frakes Pope, Mezzo Soprano

Janáček | “On an Overgrown Path”

Works played:

Bloch | Concerto Grosso No. 1

Mahler | Symphony No. 4

Classical 24 Music Playlist

Illinois Arts Council Agency logo

These programs are partially sponsored by a grant from the Illinois Arts Council Agency.

WILL Highlights