U of I Symphony Orchestra

November 07, 2014

Roger presents the U of I Symphony Orchestra with Donald Schleicher, conductor, and David Harris, clarinet. On the program are Carlos R. Carrillo Cotto's The Gathering Grounds; Mozart's Concerto for Clarinet; Brahms' Variations on a Theme of Joseph Haydn and Rimsky Korsakov's Capriccio espagnol.

Classical 24 Music Playlist

Illinois Arts Council Agency logo

These programs are partially sponsored by a grant from the Illinois Arts Council Agency.

WILL Highlights