Rococo Variations
Anna Rakitina
Julia Piven

Chicago Symphony Orchestra Radio Broadcast

Tuesday night May 9 at 7:00 on the “Evening Concert” on WILL-FM 90.9 it’s the “Chicago Symphony Orchestra Radio Broadcast”. Anna Rakitina makes her CSO conducting debut. You’ll hear Tchaikovsky’s “Capriccio Italien” and selections from “The Nutcracker” as well as the “Roccoco Variations” with cello soloist Alicia Weilerstein.

More articles →