Evening Concert

Chicago Symphony Orchestra

Robert Chen Leads Mozart

Tonight at 7:00 on the “Evening Concert” on FM 90.9 it’s the “Chicago Symphony Orchestra Radio Broadcast”. Concertmaster Robert Chen leads the group in an all-Mozart program, the “3rd Violin Concerto’, “Eine Kleine Nachtmusik”, the “25th Symphony”, and the “2nd Flute Concerto”. 

Tuesday, January 3: Chicago Symphony Orchestra (CSO 23-01)

Robert Chen Leads Mozart

Mozart: Eine kleine Nachtmusik, K. 525

Mozart: Flute Concerto No. 2 in D Major, K. 314; Stefán Ragnar Höskuldsson, flute

Mozart: Violin Concerto No. 3 in G Major, K. 216 (Strassburg); Robert Chen, violin

Mozart: Symphony No. 25 in G Minor, K. 183

[CSO fill: Mozart: Oboe Concerto in C Major, K. 314; Ray Still, oboe/Chicago Symphony Orchestra/Claudio Abbado, conductor]