Evening Concert

Brahms’ 3rd & 4th Symphonies on tonight’s “Evennig Concert”


Tonight at 7:00 on the “Evening Concert” on FM 90.9 it’s the “Chicago Symphony Orchestra Radio Broadcast”. Maestro Riccardo Muti leads the group in two Brahms’ symphonies, the 3rd in F Major and the 4th in E Minor.  Also on the program, Tchaikovsky’s “Romeo and Juliet Fantasy-Overture”.

Tuesday June 26: Chicago Symphony Orchestra Radio Broadcast (CSO 18-26)

Riccardo Muti conducts Brahms’ Symphonies 3 & 4 (repeat of 17-47)

Brahms: Symphony No. 3 in F Major, Op. 90

Brahms: Symphony No. 4 in E Minor, Op. 98

Tchaikovsky: Romeo and Juliet