Mitsuko Uchida plays and conducts Mozart Piano Concerto 6 and 26 with the Chicago Symphony Orchestra

March 29, 2016

Tuesday March 29: Chicago Symphony Orchestra (CSO 16-13)  

Uchida and Röschmann

Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 6; Mitsuko Uchida, piano and conductor
Schumann: Frauenliebe und Leben; Dorothea Röschmann, soprano; Mitsuko Uchida,piano;

Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 26 (Coronation); Mitsuko Uchida, piano and conductor
[CSO fill: Strauss: Metamorphosen (de Waart)]

Classical 24 Music Playlist

Illinois Arts Council Agency logo

These programs are partially sponsored by a grant from the Illinois Arts Council Agency.

WILL Highlights