Evening Concert

An all-Mozart program on the “Evening Concert”


Tonight at 7:00 on the “Evening Concert” on FM 90.9 it’s the “Chicago Symphony Orchestra Radio Broadcast”. Violinist Robert Chen leads the CSO in an all-Mozart program. You’ll hear the “3rd Violin Concerto”, the “2nd Flute Concerto”, “Eine Kleine Nachtmusik” and the “Symphony No. 25 in G Minor”. 

Tuesday May 21: Chicago Symphony Orchestra Radio Broadcast (CSO 19-21)

Violinist Robert Chen leads Mozart

Mozart: Eine kleine Nachtmusik, K. 525

Mozart: Flute Concerto No. 2  in D Major, K. 314 (Stefán Ragnar Höskuldsson, flute)

Mozart: Violin Concerto No. 3 in G Major, K. 216 (Strassburg) (Robert Chen, violin)

Mozart: Symphony No. 25 in G Minor, K. 183

[CSO fill: Mozart: Oboe Concerto in C Major, K. 314 (Claudio Abbado, conductor; Ray Still, oboe)]