Evening Concert

Dvorak’s 7th Symphony and Prokofiev’s 3rd Piano Concerto on the “Evening Concert”


Tonight at 7:00 on the Evening Concert on WILL-FM 90.9 it’s the second of this season’s Los Angeles Philharmonic broadcasts. Behzod Abduraimov is the soloist in Prokofiev’s Piano Concerto No. 3. Juano Mena guest conducts. Also on the program, Dvorak’s 7th Symphony.

Wednesday January 13: Los Angeles Philharmonic (LAP 15-02)

Juanjo Mena,conductor  

PROKOFIEV: Symphony No. 1, "Classical"

PROKOFIEV: Piano Concerto No. 3 (SOLOISTS: Behzod Abduraimov, piano)

DVORAK: Symphony No. 7