Mozart’s “Symphony No. 40 in G Minor” on the “Evening Concert”

November 11, 2020

Wednesday, November 11: Cleveland Orchestra (COR 20-07)

Concert Date: 5/7/70  George Szell, conductor  

WEBER: Oberon: Overture

MOZART: Symphony No. 40 in g, K 550

BEETHOVEN: Symphony No. 3 in E-flat, Op. 55 “Eroica”

[COR fill: VERDI: “Te Deum" - Cleveland Orchestra and Chorus/Robert Shaw]

Classical 24 Music Playlist

Illinois Arts Council Agency logo

These programs are partially sponsored by a grant from the Illinois Arts Council Agency.

WILL Highlights