Evening Concert

Mitsuko Uchida plays two Mozart Piano Concertos with the Cleveland Orchestra


Tonight at 7:00 on the Evening Concert on FM 90.9 it’s the Cleveland Orchestra. Dame Mitsuko Uchida conducts the Orchestra from the piano bench as she solos in two of Mozart’s piano concertos, number 17 in G and number 25 in C.

Wednesday, November 15: Cleveland Orchestra Radio Network (COR 17-17)

Mitsuko Uchida, Conductor and piano

Mozart:  Piano Concerto No. 17 in G, K, 453

Mozart: Concerto Rondo in D, K. 382 (07-24)

Mozart:  Piano Concerto No. 25 in C, K. 507