Evening Concert

Mozart’s “Flute & Harp Concerto” featured on tonight’s “Evening Concert”


Tonight on 7:00 on the “Evening Concert” on WILL-FM 90.9 it’s the Cleveland Orchestra. Joshua Smith and Yolanda Kondonassis are the soloists in Mozart’s “Concerto for Flute and Harp”. Jane Glover guest conducts.  Also on the program, Haydn’s “Morning” Symphony and Mozart’s 39th Symphony in E-flat Major.

Wednesday October 26: Cleveland Orchestra (CO) (16-12)

Jane Glover, conductor Joshua Smith, flute Yolanda Kondonassis, harp

HAYDN: Symphony No. 6 in D major, “Le Matin”;  

MOZART: Concerto for Flute and Harp in C major, K. 299

MOZART: Symphony No. 39 in E-flat major, K. 543