Evening Concert

The Cleveland Orchestra is back on “The Evening Concert”


Tonight at 7:00 on the Evening Concert on WILL-FM 90.9 it’s the first broadcast from the 51st season of Cleveland Orchestra Radio Network concerts, with Mozart’s “Jupiter” Symphony and Richard Strauss’ “An Alpine Symphony”.

Wednesday October 5: Cleveland Orchestra (CO) (16-01)

(New Season, 51st Broadcast Year)

Franz Welser-Möst, conductor
MOZART: Symphony No. 41 in C major, K. 551, “Jupiter”
STRAUSS, R.: “An Alpine Symphony”