Evening Concert

Chicago Symphony Orchestra

Herbert Blomstedt & Bertrand Chamayou

Tonight at 7:00 on the “Evening Concert” on FM 90.9 it’s the “Chicago Symphony Orchestra Radio Broadcast”. Guest conductor Herbert Blomstedt leads the CSO in Brahms' “2nd Symphony”. Also on the program Mozart’s 23rd Piano Concerto with soloist Bertrand Chamayou.

Tuesday, December 13: Chicago Symphony Orchestra (CSO 22-50)

Herbert Blomstedt & Bertrand Chamayou
Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 23 in A Major, K. 488; Bertrand Chamayou, piano
Brahms: Symphony No. 2 in D Major, Op. 73 | [CSO fill: Stravinsky: The Rite of Spring - Seiji Ozawa, conductor]