Evening Concert

Riccardo Muti and Yefim Bronfman on the “Evening Concert”


Tonight at 7:00 on the Evening Concert on WILL-FM 90.9 Yefim Bronfman is the soloist in Brahms 2nd Piano Concerto with the Chicago Symphony Orchestra. Music Director Riccardo Muti conducts. Also on the program: Tchaikovsky's 1st Symphony "Winter Dreams" and Beethoven's Overture to "The Consecration of the House".

Tuesday August 25: Chicago Symphony Orchestra (CSO #15-34)

Riccardo Muti and Yefim Bronfman

Brahms: Piano Concerto No. 2 (Yefim Bronfman, piano)

Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 1 (Winter Daydreams)

Beethoven: Overture to The Consecration of the House