Bertrand Chamayou plays Mozart’s “23rd Piano Concerto” on the “Evening Concert”

September 08, 2020

Tuesday, September 8: Chicago Symphony Orchestra Radio Broadcast (CSO 20-37)

Herbert Blomstedt conducts Brahms's Second Symphony

Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 23 in A Major, K. 488 (Bertrand Chamayou, piano)

Brahms: Symphony No. 2 in D Major, Op. 73

[CSO fill: Stravinsky The Rite of Spring (Chicago Symphony Orchestra/Seiji Ozawa)]

Classical 24 Music Playlist

Illinois Arts Council Agency logo

These programs are partially sponsored by a grant from the Illinois Arts Council Agency.

WILL Highlights