Evening Concert

Mozart! 24th Piano Concerto, San Francisco Symphony on tonight’s “Evening Concert”


Tonight at 7:00 on the Evening Concert on WILL-FM 90.9.  Till Fellner plays Mozart’s 24th Piano Concerto in C Minor, K. 491 with the San Francisco Symphony.  Semyon Bychkov guest conducts. Also on the program, Richard Strauss’ “An Alpine Symphony” and Brahms' Serenade No.2 in A for Orchestra.

Wednesday May 20: San Francisco Symphony (SFS #15-08)

Semyon Bychkov, conductor;  *Till Fellner, piano

*Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 24 in C minor, K.491

Strauss: An Alpine Symphony, Opus 64

Brahms: Serenade No. 2 in A , Op. 16